Leading Manufacturer, Supplier & Installer of Bespoke Replacement UPVC Doors and Aluminium Doors in Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire.

Call us today on freephone

08000 825 825

Welwyn Garden City Showroom

As independent double glazing door and window suppliers, in either showroom you’ll find a wide range of aluminium replacement doors, composite front doors, UPVC residential doors, UPVC French Doors, aluminium bi-folding and sliding doors, back doors, sliding patio doors, double glazed windows, conservatories and orangeries.

View Virtual Tour
mini-WGC Showroom Exterior Pixels-59ca1d4979651

Both showrooms are a great place to look at energy saving materials in the flesh, plus actually try doors out for opening, closing and locking. As well as many colour finishes, Hazlemere doors offer a hard wearing low maintenance timber woodgrain effect finish in aluminium, composite and UPVC doors, providing you with the opportunity to examine the quality of the products before considering placing an order with anyone.

Get A Free Quotation

I am interested in:
and:
Your Details Please complete all boxes marked *

Welwyn Garden City Showroom

Unit 10, Mundells Industrial Centre
Little Mundells, Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire AL7 1EW

Usual Showroom Opening Times
Monday to Friday - 9am to 5pm
Saturday - 10am to 4pm
Sunday - 10am to 1pm

Christmas 2017 & New Year 2018 Opening Times
Friday 22nd December – 10am to 3pm
Saturday 23rd December – 10am to 1pm
Christmas Eve Sunday 24th December – CLOSED
Christmas Day Monday 25th December – CLOSED
Boxing Day Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December – 10am to 4pm
Thursday 28th December – 10am to 4pm
Friday 29th December – 10am to 4pm
Saturday 30th December – 10am to 1pm
Sunday 31st December 2017 - CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 – CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – 9am to 5pm